Some people think that children should be taught at school how to avoid waste and recycle. Others think that children should learn this at home.Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

Few believe that children should learn at school how to avoid waste and recycle.Others trust that kids should learn this at home.In my opinion,I believe that it should be learned both at school and at home.In this essay,I will discuss both these views and give my opinion. Firstly,in school,teachers know the various methods how to recycling waste and reducing it.So,by tutoring these methods to younger ones,help them to reduce waste and recycle it. As a result,knowing these methods and causes of waste will pave the way for an eco-friendly world. For instance,a study conducted in the USA showed that students involve in more recycling methods by acquiring them in school. Furthermore,the kids spend more time in school where they can quickly and efficiently. This,help the younger ones to innovate more method to recycle waste. Secondly at, home the kids can follow or copy their parent's behaviour,which helps them to learn quickly about waste reduction and recycling.Because children tend to watch parents as their heroes they will follow the same path which they guide them.So,leading them in a proper way to reduce waste and recycle helps build a better environment in future. For example,a study conducted at a university showed that the majority of children's behaviour is influenced by parents behaviour. In my opinion, both schools and parents should take responsibility to help the children to make a better environment for future generations. In conclusion,few trust that young ones should learn about how to avoid waste and recycle.Others think that it should be taught at the home.I believe it should be taught in both school and home.