Some people it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries,while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on tv and the internet.to wat extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often urged that it is important to visit other nations to have a clear understanding of them,others believe it is not important because information about other nations you can see it on the tv and internet. To a greater extent, I agree that individuals should visit abroad to learn about other nations. This is because travelling abroad gives you exposure to see and know the exact information about a country.Other nations practice propaganda,they can only show on television what they want the people to know, and they do not give all the information. As a result, it is important to visit there and testify what you had seen with your own very eyes.When you visit the place,you can learn important details which will help you to understand the country.Every nation has different traditions, ways of living and rules and regulations. On the other hand,it is urged to be unnecessary because all the information can be broadcasted on television and the internet.Travelling to other nations is expensive.Acquiring the information on the internet, it saves money. Not everyone can afford to travel abroad. Firstly,it is risky to visit other nations if you don't have knowledge about them,some nations have serious rules for immigrants and they are many difficulties you can face in another country for example language, racism and cultural differences. It is also easy to get the information about another country on the Internet. In conclusion,it is necessary to travel to other nations because it helps to have a clear understanding of other nations. However, it is unnecessary because we can get the information on the Internet and television.