Some people think that detailed criminal descriptions in newspapers and TV have bad influences, so this kind of information should be restricted in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words

In modern society, some individuals believe that the meticulous criminal description on news articles and TV has some negative impacts, therefore, this should be restrained on the media. However, I totally disagree with this point of view. To begin with, every citizen has the right to access information from the media to gain a better understanding of how life is going around. Whether it's sensitive or scary, relevant news and information, crime and hotly debated issues, it is essential that everyone acknowledges, as this is information regarding their safety. Moreover, today's technology is increasingly more developed, so someone's access to data is limited because of information like this because now everyone can identify what is good news and bad news about crime so that they can access it. Moreover, people should still have measures to control information to a certain extent if the crime goes against the community. Furthermore, as long as news publishers are beware that sensational pieces of information are kept out of bounds to young children, the dissemination of crimes-related issues would not arouse either public furore or objections. When a crime article is too sensitive, newsrooms may issue a warning that underage children are advised not to view this part. To sum up, while some kind of censorship is essential for certain subjects, a detailed criminal description definitely keeps us on the alert for any potential hazards to our safety. Thus, I support the view that under no circumstances are restrictions on detailed criminal explanations to be regulated.