In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

These days, one interesting prediction about our life in the near future is that all vehicles such as buses, cars and truckers no longer need a driver and they drive completely automatic. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages associated with this question and propose a conclusion. First and foremost, one of the advantages of automation is a significant reduction in accidents.what I meant by that is that these cars are much more sensitive than human and they recognize a barrier before a collision happen. As a result, safety is beyond imagination. Another benefit of driverless cars is their convenience. That is to say, all of the passengers have the freedom of doing what they like and make travel so much easier. For example, sometimes human drivers are so tired that may give them a sense of dizziness and feel sleepy.Clearly, this makes so much trouble and anxiety for other people which is not the case when you are in a modern driverless car. Having said that, there are also disadvantages related to these driverless cars. For instance, the cost of equipment and software for making these cars is quite expensive which may not affordable on some occasions. Therefore, they no longer can perform the way they could. In conclusion, I am in favour of the opinion that driverless cars bring about a revolution for the people and it is highly likely that accidents will be eliminated with this great invention.so the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.