Directors of organizations receive higher salaries than the ordinary worker, some people think it is necessary while others think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many think that it is not fair for simple employees to be paid less than executives in an organization; however, I think that managers must get higher salaries because of their experience, and also there must be a motive reason for ordinary workers to keep them productive in their positions. On the one hand, managers, executives, and those who have been adopted for significant occupations are likely to be highly educated and experienced individuals. Indeed, they have dedicated many years to attaining either theoretical or practical experience in their professions, which makes them eligible for higher wages. Moreover, these chief executives own decision-making abilities and problem-solving skills, which are fundamental qualifications and might be helpful in critical situations in which an organization might stuck. In Germany, for instance, many companies request senior directors to manage the issues happening in different stages as there is a growing thought of schools that their experience causes them to foresee and handle matters in a way that ordinary workers are not capable of. However, ordinary workers are probably less educated or recent graduate individuals, which makes them improper options for fundamental job positions in a company due to low experience and unpreparedness. Generally, a person is appointed in less critical posts, gains experience gradually, undergoes trial and error, is a witness to critical issues happening in his workplace, and finally will be prepared for delicate situations. In Japan, for instance, younger generations are trained to serve as experienced workforce, getting help from their senior supervisors and directors. They are informed that their current training time will lead them to have a better post and a higher payment in the future. In conclusion, although some people believe that equal payment for both directors and ordinary workers appears to be fair, I am inclined to believe that senior workers are more qualified and must be paid higher salaries due to their level of skills and number of abilities.