Nowadays automation is being used to drive cars. Why do you think this is happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is apparent that vehicles are being driven through the use of automation. From my point of view, this technology should be seen as a positive development since it helps in saving many lives. Modern technologies such as artificial intelligence and automated software have been playing an important role in the various industries in education, medicine and household applicants. Firstly, many teachers use special education automation software for scheduling, tracking attendance, and even grading, to make it more convenient and to keep standardization. Moreover, software applications like Skype, Microsoft Team Meeting and Zoom application create a new opportunities for relationships between students and teachers. Secondly, medicine industrialization is used to control the operation of a diagnostic or system for optimal decision making and risk reduction. A good example is that a medical student can take video lessons for learning from past experiences. Finally, household applicants help people and use for applicants more conveniently such as controlled by mobile phone, automatic working system, an automatic alert for maintenance. I personally think that these technologies can be positive developments in automatic driving cars. This development can be extremely beneficial. As it can be seen that people are now able to disturb with social media or mobile devices which are as effective as driving ability. In this way, people can use automatic driving functions to help and control driving performance. However, many of it can gain a various benefits, not only in driving performance, it can help in saving many lives and reduce accidents. For example, many drivers in this modern world choose to use this function when an emergency case occurred and they cannot drive. In conclusion, it is true to say that the automation of technology has certainly happened because many industries apply advanced technology to enhance the value of products. Therefore, it is important to positive develop automation in vehicle products for optimal benefits.