Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer countries. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Health, education and trade are crucial for a country's development. Some people argue that the governments of the richest countries should help to mitigate poorer nations ' health, education and trade-related problems. In my opinion, I concur with this viewpoint because a country's development plays an important role in global economic balance and environmental issues reduction. To begin with, all countries in the world are interdependent in their needs and export-import process. For example, a large amount of rice is produced by China and India located in Asia; other countries such as America and Canada depend on these territories for rice import. Food is the first and foremost necessity of every individual. Additionally, Japan is considered a technology magnet, a myriad of advancements in technology are related to Japan. Conclusively, we can say that nations are interdependent. And health, education and trade in any nation also affect others. For instance, if China and India are unable to produce adequate amounts of rice for export; then prices in other nations will increase. Goods and crop production depend upon countries ' native peoples' health, their marketing, and even also on education. Thus, it is a global responsibility to support nations for their economic balance. Secondly, issues pertinent to the environment can be reduced by combining the actions of all nations in the world. Nowadays, global warming is considered unsolvable and the biggest challenge to all organisations and territories. It cannot be untangled by the involvement of one nation; it is a united process. For example, research conducted by the newspaper "The Guardian" suggests that due to the lack of collaboration among nations, the greenhouse effect is now accounted as an unsolvable issue. If a nation is too poor to provide natural gases such as CNG and LPG to their natives, then the burning of wood and coal may cause environmental pollution which gives rise to the greenhouse effect. Therefore, to facilitate solutions to environmental issues collaborative work of territories is of paramount importance. In conclusion, nations ' interdependence and equal role in the environment make every country responsible for other nations. Thus, the richest countries should take care of poorer nations in sectors such as Health, education and trade.