Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, is very important to keep our health in good condition by practising sports activities and to don't leave it for another day which can be too late already. Therefore, sports facilities could have some impact on increasing public health because of the high prices of gyms that not every person could effort. On the one hand, if we can have better facilities, we could more easily attend different types of sports and we will not have the reason or excuse to say that it's too expensive and I can use that money in a better way. For example, I have a friend who has an obesity problem but she can't get a membership in the gym because she has two kids and she has a lot of economic responsibilities which are very hard to handle. On the other hand, if we are paying for the activities sometimes our minds it's taking it more seriously and we have kind feelings that we need to do it because we paid. However, for each of,us it can work in another way. Thus, people seem to forget how important is to have a healthy life and to care more about our bodies. To conclude, in my,opinion some facilities can really make some people attend activities which can help to keep a healthy style, and it's important that government help more in this direction because is a priority. In other words, our life depends totally on us and even a small contribution to feeling better, to be better isn't a big step to have a great body.