Students should choose a university major that prepares them for high-paying careers. To what extend do you agree with this statement?

Owing to the increase in unemployment,it is often argued that undergraduates should choose an institution major that builds them for high salary careers.In my opinion,I wholeheartedly agree with the view because of the high chances of financial stability and it creates room for respect. To begin with,there are various rationales why scholars should choose a high -paid jobs. Firstly, because of fund stability:Simply put,with the nature of the country where the price of goods is on the inflation side,if the post-graduate chooses a course that will not take care of his future then he will enter into depression because of increasing level of responsibilities but if he opted to study a high -paid job such as science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) his future will be secured. For instance,researchers have reviewed that the high rate of redundancy was a result of engaging in non-proficient courses that tutees studied in higher institutions. Overall,the parents and guardian should counsel their offspring on the benefit of choosing a huge paid profession. In addition,Another benefit why freshmen should choose a beneficiary course is because of being famous and respectful. However,when people around you noticed that the level of your income you are being paid is enormous,they tend to accord some respect to the freshman.To illustrates,researchers reviewed that 95% of opulent people were being respected because of the salary difference. Hence,caregivers should guide the postgraduates on the advantage of getting high paid jobs. In conclusion,I reaffirm that choosing an occupation that pays off hugely is pivotal because of Income stability and it creates an avenue for the world to recognize the person.