Some people think that charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that charity organizations play a crucial role in societies. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals consider that charity organizations should provide help to people of their country, there is also an argument that they must give aid to people in great need anywhere they live. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, some individuals think that charity organizations should focus on providing essential needs to people in their country due to the majority of it having limited resources. In other words, most charity organizations have limited financial support from the local nations that invest to help their nation. In addition, they may suffer from difficulty in obtaining the required licenses. For example, a study in Japan shows that the majority of Japanese people focus on assisting poor people in the country. On the other hand, some people consider that charity organizations must give aid to people in great need worldwide because they have the seeming need. It is also possible to say that some charity organizations have international support from countries that have strong economies such as, America, Japan and Saudi Arabia. Moreover, some of it has technology development if you have a great need, you just send an email to them,and they will send help to you wherever you are life. For instance, the King Salman Food International charity organisation contributed to sending food to poor countries such as, Sudan, Yemen, and Mali during Ramadan last year. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that charity organizations should focus on helping humans wherever they are.