Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. ​ To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Gender equality is a major issue in entire the globe.In every education,factor both men and women should be received in all thesis. The essay will discuss both concerns and addresses.I advocate all points on the latter. A certain portion of the population believes that the education system is changing significantly since the old era. In the past generation, guardians were always preferred to educate men not Women Because they had a fixed mindset for the boys that they all are the backbone of the house. Moreover, Nowadays almost every single girl is going to schools and universities for higher education they competed with the boys in many different subjects, jobs and many more. It is frequently contended that the female does more hard work rather than men.For,example everyone's mothers because they handle the whole family then go to the workplace and do eight to ten hours shift, come back home and upbringing their kids as well. In addition, there are no doubt men do extreme jobs in their lives and earn for the family and giving them luxury life for them. The biggest example of a father who has seniority in the house and plays a vital role in families' lives. To conclude, I would love to say that education is everyone's right to have and put themselves on the bright path. The government should support both genders in the education sector.