some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the development of advertising is constantly on the rise. Most businesses always try to improve their ads to be more persuasive to the consumers. As such, some people are viewing that these days advertisement are successful at attracting folks to buy their products, while another group argue that ads are not remarkable anymore because it is so usual to see in daily lives. This essay will thoroughly analyse and discuss both aspects before giving a conclusion. Firstly, in recent times, many companies are capable of promoting their products in unique and remarkable ways. For instance, in Thailand, Grainey is one of the most remarkable products because of their marketing strategies, they hire streamers and influencers in Thailand to promote their snacks in different ways depending on which influencers are promoting it, they are very successful that their products are completely out of stocks in one day after the promotion. Thus, the notion of advertising in a remarkable way is considerably affecting people's interests. This shows that it is clear that advertisement is successful at attracting people. On the other hand, some people are not interested in products promotion anymore as there are plenty of them. For example, regarding social media, folks who are browsing social media often will notice that there are advertisements for some products everywhere, which the content of the promotion is not interesting and sometimes the quality of products is not as good as the ads stated. This makes people dull and tends to ignore it when they see it. As a result, this is apparent why people no longer pay attention to advertisements. In conclusion, the two sides of this topic argue about the attraction of advertisements to people. However, In my opinion, it is true that most advertisements these days are very persuasive to individuals' attention to buy things. After a thorough analysis of both views, it is predicted that for organisations to succeed, products promotion is very important in many aspects.