In many countries, the amount of rubbish produced is increasing, what do you think are the causes of this, and what can be done to solve the problem?

These days, the big matter that threat Earth is the trash which amount is climbing rapidly. This essay, discusses the main reasons for this trend like advertising and tools material; moreover, how we can solve it. The fact that is really important is that publicity and quality are the cause of increasing the number of waste. On the one hand, companies across the world advertise their goods a lot, so they encourage the population to follow the fashion instead of using their old items. For example, when people use social media, they see a majority of the latest methods of clothing and they like to buy these items for themselves rather than wearing their garments that are good. On the other hand, corporations around the world like to earn more money; as a result, the devices that are manufactured by them have poor quality and people should change their gadgets in the short run. To illustrate, most car companies like TOYOTA decreased the quality of the material that they use in their vehicles. This obstacle can be solved by governments. If authorities obtain a lot of fines from the population who is thrown away, they persuade them to generate less rubbish. In addition, the standard organizations should not let the businesses to distribute their substandard goods to the market. To sum up, this issue is a result of negative fashion among the people and poor quality of tools. However, when governments encourage the community to use their old items and do not let the corporations sell goods with short lifetimes, this problem can be solved.