Most of the world's problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some people that huge growth in the world's population is one of the most important reasons for global issues. While it cannot be ignored that the excessive number of people may cause a lot of critical problems around the world, I believe that most of the world's problems are the reasons of other resources. On the one hand, it is a very general fact that overpopulation causes a lot of issues these days. Firstly, overpopulation is one of the main causes of global warming. Because, as the culture explosion happens, the need of fuels for living and transportation rises and as a result of that, the production of CO2 and air-polluting in the nature becomes higher which leads to global warming. Secondly, overpopulation may cause poverty and penury in societies because of the shortage opportunities of jobs. These days the world is going to have fewer labors and most jobs are done by artificial intelligence. So the new people will face unemployment and it causes global poverty. On the other hand, over the last century there are several problems, regardless of population size. For one, the war between the countries is one of the most critical worries and problems in the world which is caused by the policy differences and power-seeking between politicians and normal people have no role. Also it is clear that overpopulation has no effect on wars. Besides, another big challenge in the world is that eventually, the power of the entire world economy is controlled by one or two countries and it causes the poverty and disability in other countries. For example, today USA is exclusively powered and every single decision of the politicians of this country can change the value of a country's currency and as a result make its people miserable. This is also completely irrelevant to population growth. To conclude, overpopulation can lead to a variety of problems to individuals, but there are some other important sources for the world's main issues.