In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most prominent trends of today’s world is a massive upsurge in thinking of Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care.There is a widespread worry that it will lead to a myriad of concerns in one ’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay. There are several arguments in favour of my stance. The first dominant is that thanks to the full range of advantages it offers. Not only, can one benefit more when it comes to being useful, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. All these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of the prosperity of excellence is concerned. Another crucial aspect of the propositions mentioned above is likely to help thrive and excel in varied fields. Besides, only when one follows such a system they can also broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the government having to pay for this care. In conclusion, given the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits apply the when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. are indeed too great to ignore.