With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

One of the most prominent trends of today’s world is a massive upsurge in thinking of the improvements in today’s health care, community has to care for a more and more elderly people.There is a widespread worry that it will lead to a myriad of concerns in life. Moreover, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why I do not agree. There are several arguments in favour of my stance. The first dominant is that thanks to the full range of advantages it offers. Not only, can one benefit more when it comes to being useful, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. All these merits stand in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of the prosperity of excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the propositions mentioned above is likely to help thrive and excel in varied fields. Besides, only when following such a system they can also broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication, and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the improvements in today’s health culture, the community has to care for more and more elder generations. In conclusion, given the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the improvements in health concerns, society has to load for more elderly people. I feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people who are indeed too great to ignore.