Advertisements are the most important marketing startegy to enhance the sale of products ? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, this is a good topic to argue, Product's advertisement is a prime marketing strategy to sell them for the company's increase in revenue. I can’t entirely agree that advertisements are the most important, while other strategies exist, such as output quality, innovation, development, sales approach, employee benefits, etc. This essay will cover these different schemes. Firstly, growing revenue comes from the customer satisfaction. To sell a commodity, quality is a major concern to maintain sustainably. It may increase the price but gives a unique position in the market. For example, “Apple” smart devices are a little bit expensive but they provide the best quality products. As a result, Apple is the no. 1 manufacturer of smartphones around the world. Additionally, changing the brand according to the customer’s requirements is parallelly important for achieving a healthy presence in the marketplace. Such as a company named “WALTON”, one of the best refrigerator producers, releases 30 new refrigerator models every year. Additionally, in the fluctuating market, there are no alternatives to cost optimization. Furthermore, from the manufacturing process to stores, there are different ways to optimize the cost namely lean programs, material-saving projects, shipping costs, supplier innovations, etc. In the business, sales channels play a vital role. In addition, there are some important roles of a salesperson that can be accelerated with different steps, such as rebate practice, incentive schemes, cash collection management, discount offers, etc. In a nutshell, if we want to grow our sales volume, there are lots of major policies to follow. By only advertising, products can not be sold as expected. We must follow the major game plan for getting the top positions.