The growth of online shopping will one day lead to also in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Increasing online purchasing will one day lead to most of the shops in megacities and municipalities being set off. I fully agree with this point and we will explore it in detail in this essay. To start with, online shopping day by day fast growth in this era, because people have a no time in their life due to reason of jobs, businesses and others so they are all purchasing all types of items online by application or website. For example, in India, last decade, 58% of individuals shop online at the home and most of them are employees and businessmen and also housewives, article in the Hindu newspaper 2020. As a result, people save their time and travelling period and also their work in their job extra hours. Secondly, if people go shopping in street market or other shops then they have no choice for other items and do not bargain so people would be most like online shopping rather than soaps. In addition, individuals have the option of online what they items like or not and there are available all types of products and also discounts on every product. People are shopping online anytime and anywhere so they save their money and also time. For instance, I bought one thing online and its price so cheaply rather than in shops so I saved my money and also travelling time and its cost. Consequently, individuals save their money and time and also they have many options and products online. To conclude, people have more options and they have a number of products online so they save time in their busy life and also they save money. So I have gone with this point that online shopping growth nowadays.