Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial robots. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, some people assume that occupations might be substituted progressively by artificial robots in the future. In my opinion, although a majority of simple jobs will be done by machines ultimately, it is impossible that positions that require human relations can be replaced. This essay will discuss the reasons why only particular tasks will be finally taken over. Without a doubt, artificial intelligence will easily overtake jobs that do not require specific and complex human skills in the workforce. From a cost point of view, many companies will choose to use robots because it is far less expensive than training and employing a human. Cashiers in supermarkets, for instance, are gradually being replaced by checkout machines that cost far less than employees. Customers can easily pay for their goods by using self-checkout facilities rather than standing in a long queue to wait for services at a counter. For these reasons, using advanced technology can be a significantly effective way for companies. Conversely, there are some complicated human tasks that will never be overtaken by artificial intelligence because robots do not have the capacity to accomplish. In other words, some particular occupations require complex and critical thinking that only the human brain can implement. For example, science-related careers, such as doctors, scientists, pharmacists, and engineers, can only be carried out by professionals, even in the future. Therefore, Machines will not be able to sort out all of the problems which need to be overcome by humans. In conclusion, with the development of advanced artificial technology, it is no doubt that robots have the ability to replace a significant number of occupations in the near future. Unskilled labour will eventually be done by machines entirely; however, some sophisticated fields that require specific and complicated human skills will always exist. Consequently, jobs in particular professional areas will be safe in an increasingly artificial intelligent world.