Governments are prohibiting underage children from getting full time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, youngsters have been doing jobs along with their education has common in all countries. In specific regions, minors obtaining long hours of work is prohibited by the administration. My opinion, I firmly agree with the statement. To begin with, I would consider numerous factors to advocate my viewpoint. Firstly, the juveniles who go for full day labour are harmful to both their studies and future earning potential. In addition to this,they are unable to concentrate on school homework or assignments because of the demands of workload. As a result, many perform poorly, are held back and forced to repeat grades, or drop out altogether. To illustrate, In some villages, most young boys and girls have to go to labour work for essential needs due to their family's poverty. In this case, they can not put their focus on their studies. Moreover, adolescents who enter the workforce at an early age end up with less education and lower earnings as adults. Above and beyond, there are a few other aspects which strengthen this opinion, one such aspect is the administration should mention the minimum age period of employment above 16 years or after completion of schooling. Apart from this, alleviating family poverty and increasing access to schooling will do more to improve the lives of youths than allowing minor children to work. Finally, schoolgoers can benefit from work even if they are below the lowest age set for half-day work instead of a full day. To summarize, I am of the opinion that considering the current scenario, the ministry should be forbidden from having full-day occupations for immature children.