shopping was a retained domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extended do you think it is a positive trend

it is argued that in the earlier years, individuals like to do shopping as a regular work, while these days, people buy products because of their passion and hobby. I firmly believe that it is a positive trend due to the reason that it provides happiness to the masses as well as fruitful for physical health To commence with, shopping provides a kind of entertainment to the humans that are shopalchocalic.nowadays, most youngsters, children and elders like to buy new clothes, products and gadgets because they want to look fashionable. Although sometimes people waste a plethora of money while purchasing trendy things, it makes them confident. Moreover, shopping gives new energy to the public as they feel fresh after buying new things whereas in the past mankind buy stuff as their job and it did not provide enough happiness to them.to cite an example, a survey was conducted in 2019, in Malaysia which showed that 75% of people like to do the shopping because they have a hobby to buy the latest products. Consequently, it is vividly clear that purchasing new items provides satisfaction to the masses, mostly to the youth. in addition, a healthy lifestyle also improves with the help of shopping. To elucidate it, while buying products people walk from one place to another which is a physical activity and due to sedentary lifestyles masses do not have enough time to do much for their bodies. Purchasing new goods not only assists the public physically but also impacts people psychologically as shopping works as a stressbuster. If people walk more for selecting goods, they feel energetic and reduce wait as well. For instance, an article was recently published on a fitness website, in which it is noticed that the individuals who walk and carry their shopping bags can reduce up to 365 calories in a week. Shopping helps people to keep themselves fit in conclusion, it is an undeniable fact that these days, the masses take shopping as their hobby and they buy products for their happiness and satisfaction. Furthermore, most of the masses buy items because they get an opportunity to walk more and keep themselves fit.