Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate that the best gist for teens is giving them money, while others oppose this idea. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will be highlighting both views and suggest my opinion. On the other hand, budget is the best for the young generation nowadays. Individuals think that the teenagers who receive cash as their gift will be excited and happy because they are able to fulfil their immediate needs and also, they will get an idea of how to manage their finances in the future. Furthermore, some say that students are mature enough to spend the capital and they probably might spend their funds on buying some very needed things. For instance, some youngers may not wear or use their gifts. Meanwhile, they can buy useful products with the coins they received as a present. On the other hand, other humans prefer giving gifts without currency. This means that vice of giving cash to them as a present, they are able to fund them for schooling purposes or get them any useful thing related to education. Additionally, individuals claim that teenagers are not mature enough to spend the capital they received appropriately and waste them doing useless purchases. For example, it is a fact that some categories of the young generation can not waste money appropriately, due to the reason that they are still young. From my point of view, giving currency to teens instead of giving them things which they might not like is better, than if you end up buying something not useful for teenagers, they might just throw it away or keep it unused for a very long time. Alternatively, while giving dibs to students, they can buy things that they need. In conclusion, in modern, life there is a trend of giving gifts to youngers as brass, while opponents claim the opposite idea. However, I believe that cash is the most appropriate source which they may use in a right way