In many countries , a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country , but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level .Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument between the government should give maximum wage or not. Some think that it is beneficial for the nation while others believe that salaries must be set a limit.In this essay, I will discuss both sides and state my opinion. On one side, higher executive salaries can create greater job opportunities in this thriving economy. Employees are highly motivated by higher salaries, besides, it can attract more talented professionals. Moreover, well-paid is worthy for those whose school fees are extremely expensive. In addition, some of the professional fields are very risky.That means the higher the salary is, the greater the risk is. Another benefit is the taxes. The remunerative dweller can allow other habitats to belong the best services such as medical health services by paying revenues to their governments in the individual countries. For instance, the budget wage of the riches can be invested again in their job or fields which can attract more customers and reinforce the companies. On the other hand, there should be a law to set a limitation on income. There will be a pay gap between the boss and the poverty. The union should aid to improve the living standards of the underprivileged.They might think their payments are unfair according to their great effort compared to those who obtain maximum wage. As an illustration, some famous industries are notorious for the inequality of their payrolls. To conclude, in my opinion, there must be a balance between different classes of workers according to their responsibilities and the risk surrounding the work environment.