Topic: Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is often argued that some people think that dangerous kinds of sports like sky diving and skiing should be forbidden. I completely disagree with this opinion and sky diving does not ought to prohibit. Therefore, this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and reach a proper conclusion. First of all, Ice-fishing is one of the quite popular sports in the countries in snowy states. Because having ice-hiking games give human beings not only particular amusement but excitement as well. Moreover, those people can take adrenaline. A person who attempts to play these kinds of sports should learn the security rules by heart. In this way, players would be safe when tend to play these games. If sports like playing in the mountain with snowboarding and skiing would be banned then these sorts of sports would be missed in the future. In this statement, we can see agreements. Secondly,we as a community believe that extreme games like sky diving and skiing are so dangerous and adventurous for players. Because if an individual does not know the security rules well, they will be injured so hard that humans may be mutilated or even died. For instance, one of my friends who attempted to relax by hiking snowboard was injured seriously with his lag. Moreover, he was hospitalized for more than a month. To conclude, I strongly believe that skiers who want to take part in skiing would be more than more in the future. On one hand, the government will launch a set of rules to take care of those skiers.