Because of the global economy many goods including what we use on daily basics produce by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Over the last two or three decades, global business has been developing more tremendously than ever before due to the innovation of the technology. As a result, mankind is used everyday goods are delivered from other nations. This trend has more advantages than disadvantages and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are numerous benefits of consuming other countries goods which are producing long distance. One of the main advantages is that demand of the goods can be reduced among the global market, so, consumers have to use continueously to their basic goods along with they can use top quality of the brand. Another benefit is that avoiding the cost of production such as building, equipment, labour cost, raw material, and all other expenses because the ministry can only pay the delivery charges and tax, so, the price rate also maybe diminished as compared to the local manufacturing goods ' cost. For example, Australia depends on China for their basic everyday goods distribution like toilet tissue. These are the main aqdvantages. There are some drawbacks of consuming other nation products. One of the main disadvantages is that countries economy might be affected who are export the peoples' basic needs goods because a huge amount of money spends on exporting tax. For instance, Sri Lanka always depends on their basic needs to other nations such as China and Taiwan, consequently, at present that couuntry is bankrupt due to they do not have American dollers to conducting the business. Therefore, that indicated preocess can be created many problem when bankrupt suituation, so, self-depends economy is always best. To conclude, importing and exporting things aqre quite popular across the global; using the quality of product and buying cheap price is the benefits of that indicated tendency, huge amount spends on tax is the drawback. In my opinion, about this, aforementioned tend has more benefits than drawbacks.