Some people believe that robots are important for humans to develop their future, while others think that it is a dangerous invention that will impact society negatively. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

This is the 21st Century, and there are several scientific and technical inventions. The robot is one of the significant automated processes today and has several benefits. Some oppose robots as hazardous machines that have a negative impact on society. In this essay, I will be elaborating both views and sharing my vision. On the one hand, automated processes had eliminated the dangerous work for humans because robots are capable of working in a hazardous environment. For example, they can work in high temperatures, and toxic areas, lift heavy loads and can work continuously in the big factories and industries. Similarly, in restaurants, they can work as a chef, waitress, cleaners and so on which saves lots of time and money. In addition, the auto-driven cars and cameras save lots of lives on daily bases. On the other hand, auto machines killed the jobs. People lose their work and have job crises. For instance, if robots are implemented in the workplaces like hotels, restaurants, factories, and companies, the public loses their work and increases the shortage of work in society. Ultimately it lead to hunger among the public. In conclusion, there is no doubt that robots are a great invention of the science, and ease the lives and save money and time of the public. however, we cannot deny the fact that auto machines replace the workers and cause the work crises in the community.