Some people say that if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day they will become fit. However. nowadays old people are usually alone and do not talk to others which makes them unhappy and unfit. Causes and solutions?

it has been universally acknowledged that the problem of the lack of physical activity is escalating at an alarming rate recently owing to technology and modernization. This problem has been of a depressing magnitude, particularly on the aged folks of society. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are available to curb this grave concern. Firstly, commencing with the causes which are responsible for its growth of it The first and foremost reason is that people become practical, introverted and heavily reliant on technology such as computer games or mobiles for social media and increasingly becomes isolated from families and prefer to remain alone that cause the inadequate moment to spend with their aged person. to illustrate A global report indicates that more than 40% of the aged population has increasingly caught up with the health issues owing to less physical exercise. Secondly, in order to solve these serious, issues some measures can be taken firstly there should be gyms for aged persons and the government should provide them that activities at an economical price furthermore, the government should announce holidays for their folks to spend most of the times with their parents and grandparents by talking and walking that is necessary for their health. in addition promote awareness on social media and tv to take care of their valuable assets. to exemplify in Pakistan it is traditions and rituals to spend a quality day with old people that make them happy but also having a conversation with them is benefitted both but also they become physically fit. Finally, To recapitulate according to the aforementioned suggestions there is no denying the fact that the problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and ethnic people should come forward hand to hand to mitigate this complex issue and save our old community.