Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's modernized era, the computer is the most advanced development as some folks argue that its negative features outweigh the positive side for the children. In my perspective, parents have to find another substitute for computers because of lack of utility so I agree with the given opinion. Some people think that the negative impact of computers on children is more than its drawbacks. One justification often given for the computer is its effect on pupils' study trends. That is to say, the existence of computers can be a good reason for the lack of concentration in this age group especially when it comes to school places. Take the educational institute's statistics as the most patently obvious example, count of children who dropped of school is far more than our imagination and this fact rooted in the reason which in over usage of computer for the pupils. Nowadays, it is undeniable that children are surrounded by negative sides of technology devices and computers are not an exception. In other words, it not only has a negative impact on their mental function but also on their physical health. More specially, using the computer for a child can be harmful because they are not able to manage their mind when they want to make their own decisions and, it paved the path for many difficulties in their future decisions. Moreover, the authorities announced that computers may have a negative impact on physical health as many doctors accepted this point of view and believe that the consequences will be far-reaching, if we do not stop this trend. In conclusion, although technology can be useful for children's studying, we can not ignore its negative sides because it is more than what we expect. Therefore, considering its impact in school places many measurements have to be taken. Both governments and parents are responsible for teaching the children how to use the piece of equipment such as computers.