Many countries today are experiencing problems associated with noise pollution ( excessive noise pollution above a normal background noise) what are the cause of this phenomenon and what effects does it have on the people affected?

A phenomenon, which many states are facing now, is noise pollution (excessive noise range which affects humans somehow). This essay will talk about some reasons for this situation and its effects. These days, the globalisation around the world has been growing up so much to serve its numerous population, one clear example is infrastructures in developing countries, which can motive huge contamination, such as carbon emission, traffic, even abused sound. In addition to traffic, consequently pollute the air as well, which too many vehicles on routes, but luckily to the globe, EV cars seem to take place them. Anyway, its prosperity is still being seen every day and causes problems for many nations. The effects that humans will be reserved from the phenomenon are excessive carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, which is a significant problem against the clear air. Secondly, innomous of a wastrel, which not only causes nasty smell but also has to omit by burning which may create more and more green gas into the air. Last but not least, civilians are facing unwanted noise which is exceeded human hearing ability, clearly can annoying and affect the ears. Therefore, the forthcoming advancements which are coming to people's lives might be convenient whilst more deterioration is established. To conclude, Everyone loves to have a comfortable life and we sometimes ignore the problems that might have to be exchanged into a worse range, hence we shall be concerned more due to the effects which might extinct human-being.