"Prevention is better than cure." Our of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventive measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that reducing health problems is better than spending money on treatment.Whilst some individuals are convinced that educating people with hygienic behaviours is better than treatment,others may disagree.I am of the belief that learning about people the sanitary actions is playing a crucial role in keeping them away from any diseases. Hence, this essay will discuss the advantage of health care education,follow by a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, the government should give a large-scale rate to increase people's awareness towards keeping themselves healthy. In other words,many campaigns should be launched in order to raise sanitation awareness. Moreover, when influencers launch campaigns against something, people immediately stop doing that issue. For example,when Mo Salah launched an awareness campaign against drug dealing,the number of drug addictions decreased. Therefore,what can be said here is that,not only the authorities have the responsibility but also the celebrities and media icons. Furthermore, most developed countries start to eradicate many chronic diseases by applying optimal measures. Firstly,by taking necessary precautions. Secondly,by giving people convenient vaccines.To cite an example,Malaria,which causes a lot of fatalities in certain countries,has been wiped out from the developed countries. Thus, what can be indicated here is that there are many creative solutions that can be taken before we arrive at the final stage. To conclude,boosting people's concerns and attention toward hygienic situations is better than spending money on treatment.I believe that taking medical precautions in protecting our economy.