international sporting events such as the World Cup Footvall can bring people of different nationalities and cultures together far more than any other multinational gathering. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Some people say well-known sport events like the World Cup Football are the major connection tools for assembling people of several nationalities and cultures together compared to other multinational events. I completely disagree with this statement, and I will outline the arguments of this idea, described in the following paragraphs. Some popular sport activities like football seem to be famous in many countries around the world, but there are also various kinds of events that are favoured by many cultures and nations. Music festival in the US, like Coachella, is a good example of this where folks from different parts of the earth go spend nights attending in live concerts. Moreover, the festival contains music of artists from different countries resulting in sharing multicultural sense of art. Not only does it gather people from several cultures, but also from various generations, age between 16 to 50. In addition, talent competitions are the possible events that combine people showing off their unique abilities for money. It is no doubt that the contest interests anyone at no nation limitation who has encouragement to provide amusement to audience over the world. For instance, America’s Got Talent gives a live TV show to catch attention from many countries. As a result, more than thousand of folks from various countries come to join the assembles and share their own customs. In conclusion, many sorts of events can bring people from various cultures and nations, not only particular sport events. Individuals tend to attend the activities according to their interests. I personally disagree with the given statement that the only sport events are the main type that bring people together.