In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

House or building people lived in is always a must needed for a person, maybe, for this reason, they appear little notice for us at some particular moment. However, as the development of society and living standards improved, people have the chance to look back at their living house, whether rented or own. There must be several attractive histories waiting for us to discover. Despite man's curiosity to find out stories of buildings, there must be some reasons according to culture and personality. Firstly, some people who are mainly growing under the Asian culture look at their house location significantly, the orientation of the room, the lighting conditions, etc. they believe all these things are closely related to their future and luck, not just living level. For example, a siting in north building all ways be consider as can brings more opportunity to their own better than a sitting west house. For the more the history of the house can influence the living experience, a murder house can be a reason for their owns of failing of business or ailments, the reverse is also. A quality building can protect its own from disasters like earthquakes and tornadoes. So the history of the facilities they are living in is essential to them. Secondly, other people are just interested in the different history stories of buildings. There must be many kinds of people who lived in a house have been built a long time ago. However, We are not able to see them again. Nevertheless, we can still find some footprints in the rooms, such as the scuffed floor, which may be a place for dancing, and a renovated roof can say a severe storm. Furthermore, in most cases, the stories of the house relate to the memory of a family-owned from generation to generation. Last but not least reason is some house has not only a long history but also cultural relics and even antiques, which have great value for experts to investigate and collect value, for example, many modern villas references the china quadrangle dwelling's ventilation system and make a big success. Some woodcraft, such as beam structures, have deep research value and are fascinated by architects. In conclusion, whatever the reason to find out the history of buildings they attracted us and valuable, we can come into the building to feel them touching and seeing or search some information about the house online.