People are living in a ‘throwaway society,’ using things for a short time and then throwing them away. What are the causes of this? What problems does it lead to?

These days, the negative trend that is really common among global communities is that they utilise their devices for the short run after that, they are replaced by new ones. This essay, discusses the main reasons for this happening and the problems that are a result of fashion. Consumerism has several causes like publicities and time. On the one hand, Today, people across the world have access to social media, the main tools that companies use to advertise their goods. In other words, the commercials that are shown on various platforms encourage populations to buy new items that have a lot of facilities and aid them in doing their work faster. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that global inhabitants do not have a great deal of time to do their housework. Therefore, they prefer to use the elements that are used fast without problems, such as disposable items. Unfortunately, this development has an adverse influence on the environment and the economy. if people require a majority of various new products, firms have to produce a lot of goods and use more resources like wood. In fact, they are on the brink of environmental extinction because of their requests. In addition, authorities should invest so much money in recycling waste owing to the fact that they do not have a majority of areas for garbage. Consequently, it has a negative economic impact on countries. To conclude, throwaway society is a consequence of a number of publicities that companies share and living in the modern era, time is a more important factor. Whereas, this trend impacts environmental sustainability by using too many resources and the economy fashion reduces by investing too much money in the recycling system.