Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business. To what extent do you agree?

People have different options regarding marketing and promotion.It is argued that purchasing and promotion play an important role for reach success in business. This essay will examine cases of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both the agreement and the disagreement sides. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that team do not imagen their business without marketing. In other words, today we live in a modern and advertisement advanced world so each firm attempts to increase its marketing system because throughout the selling organization may attain lots of achievements. Additionally, the marketing an encourages awareness of people and in turn, humans try to buy the firm's products, as a,result it is an affecte to develop organization's budget. For example, I am a big fan of football matches and every time pay attention to symbols of football player's shirts, that way company ads their goods and it is a very convenient tactic to achieve some sorts of conditions. On the other hand,the promotion key features of the factory. To put it another way,presently we often heard about the team charity works or in News showed that some types of factories separated their 20% incomes poorly people,especially they spend to purchase treatments.It is a good way to improve a company's status in the world because by this action the population is interested in association goods. Moreover, some companies organise sports competitions and who wins the first stage they awarded them.But, nowadays nation tends to buy quality stuff that's why it is more an essential factor. For instance,now much more association spend their incomes to purchase some kinds of sports equipment and through this, an activity they increase their sellings. In conclusion, I support both sides of the statement. However, I think the quality of products is a more important case for improving team image.