People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

It is deniable that an increasing number of individuals feel unsafe, not only when they are out somewhere, but also when they are at residence. In this essay, we will into the causes of this phenomenon and provide possible remedies. There are numerous reasons why people are afraid for going out of their houses. The prominent reason is crimes being committed on the street, are on a rise such as murder, house robbery, and stealing. Due to unemployment, some folks commit crimes because they have no choice. Another significant reason is that food poisoning. The majority of the individuals are suffering from health issues. For instance, Toxic substances are injected into many products to maintain the food's freshness for a longer time, and that is why state hospitals are now filled with cancer and heart-diseases problems. Fortunately, there are several solutions to overcome the problems. Firstly, the council should have to provide vocational training and good job opportunities that will help to reduce the crime rate. Even management must increase the penalty fine if it's a small crime. Secondly, security provided in public transport will enhance the opportunities for people to travel comfortably in public transportation. Moreover, the Camera has also an important factor to provide the safety, which needs to be taken by the government. For example, in Bengaluru, the executive has imposed a law to install cameras outside the showrooms or shops for security purposes that will be randomly checked by the administration to track the records in all commercial areas. In a nutshell, although there are many factors that people feel at risk at home or outdoor, the government is the best position to solve these problems.