Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Many people try to seek an opportunity in another country in order to find a great job and earn a lot of money. Therefore, there are some population who believe that living in a foreign country will cause tons of problems such as social problems and practical dilemmas. In my point of view, I totally disagree with that because I believe that any problem can solve by preparing themselves and finding information about the place they are going to live due to the more they know, the fast they can adapt to that community. People who live overseas should have a fundamental background language about the country they will live to communicate with others, making them adapt to that place easily. For instance, as long as everyone is able to associate with each other, they would not care whether they are foreigners or not. Besides, the newcomers should have a good personality to approach others, making themselves blend into the part of the social groups. Thus, concerns about a social issue are prevented by preparing themselves and trying to be the ones who contact anyone who can help them. Even though, there are plenty of people who have made a mistake due to the difference between the two cultures, it would not be an issue for those who would like to fit in the part of socialization. For example,the population in some countries are unlikely to post two fingers while taking a photo because it would mean an awful meaning, which possibly leads them into trouble. However, this problem can be determined if those folks, who come to another country, find information or culture of the country, preventing some awkward action in both public and private areas. To conclude, any problems can be reduced by preparing as much as possible in order to blend with their society flawlessly. This is the reason why I disagree with the statement.