Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

While it's believed by some people that young adults participating in unpaid work in their leisure time would benefit them as individuals and the community in general, I indeed think that teenagers should be integrated into such activities from such young age, which empower their sens of citizenship and responsibility towards the society. Firstly, teenage-hood is a critical time in the person's life, so participating in unpaid community work would benefit these teenagers. in other words, they learn that they are part of this society so they take responsibility in keeping problem-free. For instance, if children are given a work of collecting the neighberhood's wastes, they will learn that keeping the road clean falls into them and that wastes should be disposed in a proper way. Therefore, youngesters should be engaged in local activities since it shapes there personnalities to grow into a good citizen in the future. Secondly, those non-paid activities made by these young adults, the society will thrive. To put it differently, empowering society comes from its citizens, moreover working in groups provides an atmosphere of solidarity and togetherness. For example, teenagers are learning how to care and respect for those who are in need while working in a school of endicaped indicated people. social work raise the awareness and empathy of youngest, these is why it should be requiered recovered. in conclusion, there are many good reasons why unpaid community work must be introduced at a such young age, since it not only help them grow personaly personality but also it is the hope for a bright future and the society's prosperity.