whoever controls media is controls the opinion and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to recitify it. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

For years, media had been viewed as a source to inform people about current affairs, but recently the role it plays in our lives has changed in a way to control our beliefs and opinions. It is widely accepted that the influence it has on humans is irrefutable and irreversible. I am completely in agreement with the above-said opinion. First of all, one reason for people being affected is the interaction they have daily with this impartial media. Reporters, news publishers, and broadcasters, who apears continuously on every gadget people use, often fail to report a news without favouring a party. For example, during an ellection,There are news all over media which divides into two parties and advocates different candidates and facing these news is inevitable. Since almost all people are following news voluntarily or involunteerly by watching TVs or surfing nets, they can be persuaded easily to change their attitudes based on parties the sites and pages they follow advocate. Therefore, no one is protected from changing their opinion as long as they are listening or watching news. Moreover, the authorities that are regulating medias are promoting this impact. It is hard to find a news program not be politically biased or motivated. These authorities are powerful ones who are investing millions of dollars yearly in media to advertise what they want. For instance, factories are offering great sums of money to famouse people to advertise their products. Thus, competing with this income is impossible for regular people and the power those authorities have preserve this problem. To sum up, the influence of media in our lives can not get combated. I believe this problem will prevail due to the continuouse interaction of people with impartial medias and the money that is being paid on this phenomenon.