Countries are planning for the future and the best way is to invest resources in young population. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although many people believe that spending the government resources on the youth is a reliable approach to secure the future of nations. I, partially agree with this notion. My inclination is justified further with reasons and examples. On the other hand, mankind opines that investing in a young population is an appropriate method for future planning of countries. The foremost argument is it helps in the growth of the country. This means youngsters are more capable vis-a-vis the age group of people. They can easily adapt to the new technology as well as a working method in recent days. Thus, a younger age group of individuals may work more efficiently for the government which will contribute to the development of the nation. For an instance, in Japan, where authorities mainly invested in young people, they provided standard technical education to each student along with practical exposure as a result, the country developed at a rapid pace in technical aspects. On the other hand, some individuals argue that governing bodies should use resources for the adult's population in order to make better preparation for the future. This is because, the adults play an important role to achieve balance in the community. To elaborate on this, it is true that the younger generation mostly depends on the adult population for basic information. This will ultimately affect the growth of a country. Therefore, education ought to give to them. Moreover, vocational training centres need to provide unemployed people in the community. Also, the government should give monitorial support to mankind by providing a loan scheme which will help to expand their businesses. In conclusion, notwithstanding giving the educational sources to a younger generation is the best way to plan for the future of society the investment of financial assistance for adults cannot overlook the overall development of a nation.