Internet access helps young people and workers achieve their education and work goals more easily than before. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is often an argument that internet networking opens many doors for the young generation and employees to succeed in their specific field. From my perspective, I firmly agree that the internet ’s advantages are very crucial for users One key reason why I hold is view is that workers and even young adults work remotely, unlike before. This is because comfort and making money easily without going outside and struggling. Such a situation often results in managing their time efficiently and usefully. A clear example of this can be seen in even harsh weather or uncomfortable situations, people can make money and learn something without spending money. Moreover, even a disabled person can do this with the internet. Thus, this illustrates why online networking is playing an important role in the modern world Another important reason is that using the internet gives more opportunities for diverse young adults who want to study overseas university and acquire something new for their future expenses. As a result, young people are becoming well-educated and by acquiring new skills. Such circumstances can lead to making a significant contribution to the development of the country. For example, if university applicants do not succeed in the entrance exam, they will still be provided with other opportunities to pursue education without frustration. Hence, it is clear that the important role of using internet access In conclusion, I firmly believe that using internet access for education in modern societies and the young generation also works. This is primarily because of convenience and having more opportunities