Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

There is no guarantee that after completing higher education,you will be successful and vice versa, failing in school means unsuccessful because there is no direct link between education and success. Success depends on hard work,determination and the use of available opportunities to the fullest.So failure in grades is not the end of the carrier but it is the start of a new path. Though education plays a vital role in one's carrier,It does not guarantee that you should have a bright future.There are a number of examples in real life that having an education carrier with high scores and medals but struggling in professional life in the monetary sense. On the other hand with basic or little education,there are successful businessmen who run businesses, make fortune and deploy a large number of educated people in their industry.Jack ma the Chinese business tycoon is the greatest example of a person with minimum education who has created a company. success requires strong will, an open mind and eyes plus strong efforts to achieve the target using all the resources.The greatest use of the smallest available opportunity is the key factor for positive development.The better you capture and utilize it,the more successful will be your life as there is no shortcut to success. American president John Kennedy lost three times in elections before becoming the president. In conclusion, Success depends on a number of factors and education is only one of them, therefore failing in school should be taken as a challenge.Working on other aspects for a positive life and with persistence and hard work anyone can build a prospective carrier.