Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Controversies surrounding whether spoken words are more influent than written words never seem to cease. Many individuals opine that it I truely more powerful to speak than to write. In contrast, others assert that they are equally significant to humans being. I fundamentally concur that both of them are important and powerful to be use in a conversation. On the one hand, individuals who believe that talking through your own mouth can express the actual feeling at the time. For example, you can know the person’s emotion immediately when you are speaking with him directly, thus you don’t need to guess whether he is upset or overwhelming. Furthermore, if you want to make your attitude clear, speaking in person would be a better way to convey your feeling more quickly. On the other hand, the written words can deliver the exactly same message like the spoken ones, and some times will give even more details than just simply saying it. For instance, if you are going to give a speech, you will need to write down the context, and note every single thoughts occurred to your mind to produce a fairly good essay. Hence, writting them down can help you make a better speech. moreover, you got more time to think when you are typing a text, and may lead to a more structure conversation than the speaking one. To conclude, even though there are some individuals submitting that spoken communication is way better and more influent than the written one, I still consent that written one is as powerful as the spoken one.