In some countries, the number of private healthcare providers is increasing. Is it a positive or negative development?

In a certain number of regions, private healthcare providers are spreading quickly. Some people doubt about the impact of private health care. I strongly agree that private health care provides a better quality of services in comparison with NHS due to the high qualification of workers and modern equipment. Firstly, the effectiveness of treatment is frequently superior in the private healthcare sector for several reasons; however, the latest facilities and highly qualified doctors are the main features of this. To exemplify, according to the World Health Organization research, 70% of respondents answered that they would prefer to visit private healthcare organizations if they had enough money, rather than NHS. The fundamental difference between private healthcare services and national healthcare services is that NHS is free as a rule, and private healthcare services are usually available only for the elite or people upper middle social class. Consequently, high-income grants update tools in time, so medics can show their best performance as well. Therefore, these merits can guarantee the accuracy of medics' diagnoses. Conversely, as it was mentioned above, PHS is extremely expensive and unaffordable for most of the residents. For example, the research conducted by Indian University revealed that 79% of NHS customers cannot afford to attend PHS because of low average earnings. Obviously, private healthcare companies require huge amounts of money to receive the best treatment process in the market. Moreover, they do not grant curving from heavy illnesses and do not have a refund system. Thus, PHS is the best option, but you have to check its accessibility for your pockets. To conclude, it is arguable opinion that PHS is the best variant in all aspects due to its hard availability and other discussed reasons. Experts recommend following instructions given by the government and using their free services, which are the safest ones, as much as possible