In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice.

Studying with their latest technology in the house or the old way of attending school,what would the students choose in the future? I will choose the way of attending the school and interacting with the teachers and explain with some examples in this essay. First of all, Students are mostly to be trained with a hands-on sessions for better understanding. It is said that they are to be carefully trained with the experts on the studies on live interaction in which teachers can understand on what they must be trained to improve the level for their future. or else students will not be more interacted with trainers on online classes. For example, When students are attending the classes in computers, teachers will not be able to identify their proper interest and clarify doubts with the studies. Secondly, Students can involve themselves in other activities with can develop them in work and coordinate with others. In other words, students can participate in extra-curriculum activities the building and develop on health and knowledge of thinking. For instance, Schools organise cultural and sports events to involve students in different activities such as dancing, acting, running and team practising, which will create an awareness among students about what they are eligible for and In which they are interested. These activities make them prepare themselves to get involved with the outside world people other than organisations which studying at home will not provide. In conclusion, Students studying in the old ways than through the latest technology will provide better understanding through hands-on sessions and also develop with extra-curricular activities.