Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed to hard work when they are young. Why is it so? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, due to technology changing every moment, it becomes very hard to keep up to date with everyone. So it is vital for students to work hard for the future, so they can get their dream jobs after completing school. I think it is a positive thought because when they finish their high school studies and are able to get admission to the best college they make their lives better. This topic will discuss why the advantages outweigh on disadvantages if the pupil does intensive work at their institutions. The main reason is that if students do more work at a younger age they will be able to grasp theoretical topics and utilise those skills later in the practical field. Another factor is that due to the cutthroat competition in the job market, employers have more choices to choose from, in that case, companies select sophomores who have both practical and theoretical knowledge. For example, in India to get admission to the best Engineering colleges or Medical institutions, students need to perform well at their school levels, so they can crack the entrance test and get entry into the best institutes for higher studies. On the other, many people think it is not right to put extra study pressure on them instead let them enjoy their childhood life. The primary reason is that if a student cannot get admission to a professional college, he may not get the opportunity to join higher studies after he finishes school. Another factor is that those graduates, who have done hard work in their college and it becomes a habit of those students in the future as well, if they get a job which requires more concentration and long working hours, in these situations these candidates perform very well. For example, to get entry into medical colleges students need to study for more hours as compared to college study because it requires dedication and more hours to pass the exams. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that less pressure makes postgraduates easy and stress-free but if they want to achieve a goal, which leads to a better career, they must do extra studies, to enjoy later luxurious lives. Further, it is predicted that candidates who have a vision to do something in their lives will continue to push themselves for hard work.