In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or the building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people reseach this?

Some people all around the world are curious about the history behind where they live or where they are going to live. In this essay, I will mention some reasons why they are willing to know their residence story and how they can get evidence. to start with, it has been a culture in many countries to know if their flat has been built on a graveyard or not? Some rumours declare that if you construct a house on a graveyard, you will encounter ghosts. Another reason for this curiosity is the geographical aspect. You may invest in accommodation in which place has the possibility of an earthquake. There are many homeowners that hire earth specialists to predict their house. Finally, some tenants who want to rent an apartment would like to know about, the apartment's year of construction. Also, it is better to know if the flat is renovated or newly built. To search for this information, the first thing that comes to mind is the internet. You can search as many as you want about any place, anywhere you want. Another way to get to know where you are living is to ask the landlord. Although some landlords got the place from someone else, you can find the first one by asking from some government's staffs, which leads us to the fact that, as the number of citizens who want to found out about the history of buildings is increasing, the government could scheme some programs to help them. In conclusion, nowadays it has been a trend to investigate more about building's history. It could be explained by various reasons and the government could take some measures to help out their citizens.