Some people say that environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently,In issues related to the environment is widely discussed among people all over the world.some people think changes in the environment can distinct a lot of species and animals from the planet while others argue that we have a lot more critical environmental situations than these.as I see it,we face also some necessary environmental dilemmas. People are so wondering about Climate change these days and some of us are very concerned about species of plants and animals. For Instance, humans are losing so many vital plants and wild animals for a few decades because of changes in the environment. For example, Alulu known as the cabbage plant This was a Pakistani plant but unfornatinely this plant is extancted and there were a lot of other plants that they disappeared from the planet. Furthermore,one of the most crucial golden frogs in Panama are so is a risk of becoming extinct because of deforestation and lack of nutrition. On the Other hand,some people argue that global warming and plastic waste are important problems for the environment.In additions. Plastic wastes are very difficult to dissolve maybe it will take hundreds of years to dissolve.So it will affect the environment in various factors. For example,if plastic wastes are stuck inland or with, plants it will cause a lack of oxygen problem., Secondly Global warming issue also is much discussion problem by the people. Global warming is no less a problem for the environment than others. for instance, In the Arctic,region many bears are now dying because of melting the glacier. In Conclusion, although the death of golden fish and alulu plant extinction is a big problem while plastic waste and global warming are also a big issues for the environment.