Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Many people think that foreign student exchange programs will provide much more beneficial for adolescents at the school nowadays. From my point of view, although this can bring many advantages in education, there are some drawbacks that could be considered from this initiative. In the following paragraphs, both of these opinions will be outlined. On the one hand, one of the advantages of an international visit is that it makes new friends and can learn new knowledge about different cultures. To illustrate, with the situation in the educational places, especially in diverse communities, is becoming a wonderful experience. As a result, many teenagers are not able to learn new things, but they can provide lots of creativities which enables people to innovative developments. Moreover, this project would bring to transfer professional knowledge in other countries. For example, a Swedish student can share a case study of IKEA company that succeeds in friendly-environment products, while a Japanese student can exchange a case study of TOYOTA company that achieve VA/VE in their products for productivity effectively. On the other hand, some disadvantages should be considered for program preparation. University or School should prepare a suitable arrangement and manage some situations from this. For instance, loneliness and homesickness from international students will interrupt the feeling of others and can cause a problem in communities. In addition, health risks are one of the worst issues which happen when people come from around the world such as a coronavirus pandemic. Therefore, these drawbacks may be a disadvantage to childhood and parents. In summary, while some researchers may argue that visiting abroad is less beneficial to students, this essay supports that the benefits are more than the drawbacks to a large extent. Thus, families and teachers should encourage and support their wards to go on transfer opportunities in order to introduce them to new cultures and languages.