Cultures around the world are becoming more and more similar. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

There is no denying the fact that the earth has become identical owing to the same cultures. there are myriad reasons for this. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the reasons, positive and negative impacts of the trends. to begin, with the first statement undoubtedly the earth has become the same in numerous ways firstly, Majority of products available in all countries which are the same and can be bought anywhere in the planet such as motor vehicles, imported foods, etc. besides earth has become global village owing to the means of transport and people migrates from one place to another and promote the similar culture there. furthermore, the people appeal to be more similar owing to the general practice of wearing shirts and pants in every part of the world. lastly, technology has played a vital role to become the planet identical. to illustrate, youth in my country prefer to listen to the music of Accent and Lady Gaga and they also follow their clothing style and rituals. On the other hand, there is no denying the fact that it is a positive trend for the whole of nature because it enables a person to buy anything from any part of the land, such as copious shopping malls presently have an imported section features where a tourist or foreigner can buy their respective food in an efficient manner. In the same way, people have freefall rights in various countries for their religion and culture such as Canada where a minority of migrants celebrate their traditions and cultures in the same way. Finally, To recapitulate unquestionably the surface is increasingly becoming identical owing to technology and modernization and appeal to be identical in every dimension and according to the aforementioned arguments, it is advantageous.