Some people believe watching TV is bad for children. Others believe it is a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents want to give their children the best education. Even though there are considerable benefits to not watching TV in childhood, a more advantageous option is giving them the opportunity to do this. Nowadays it is believed by some individuals that we have many kinds of content on TV, and it permits children to learn new things and languages in a way that they enjoy a lot. Usually, TVs have the option to choose the language of the content, and it allows parents to give the opportunity to their kids to learn a new language, considering children truly love watching TV capturing all their attention trying to associate and learn the meaning of many new words in order to have a superior comprehension. In addition to the first point, another essential benefit of watching TV is that it is possible to find a lot of content on science, geography and history and children could gain significant knowledge about essential topics that will be very useful for their school and life. In contrast to the learning process for kids watching TV, an alternative perspective indicates that socialization is essential for life and the only choice that would be possible is without TV. Humans that know how to interact and connect with others might have a better option for success in the future generally, because they know which is the best way to communicate depending on the situation and kind of humans, to have effective results.So, interchanging with people since childhood is the only key to developing the skill. At the same time, the second reason is that connecting with more people generates key networking that will help the person in many ways, for example with information, support, and guidance and if a person has more connections the results would be greater, so it is essential to start creating the social circle from the earliest years. To conclude, watching TV programs has many advantages in order to enhance idiomatic skills and acquire knowledge in a funny way for kids. However, it is necessary to give them social activities to improve other types of skills.